Reviews &
Testimonials

FACEBOOK REVIEWS:

Institute Krav Maga Netherlands
4.8
Based on 130 reviews
aangedreven door Facebook
Gijs Welsha
Gijs Welsha
2018-09-23T19:16:47+0000
Betrokken groep mensen waar zeer goed les wordt gegeven. Eens begonnen dan ben je verslaafd!
Rareş Bogdan Drăgan
Rareş Bogdan Drăgan
2018-04-06T08:45:37+0000
Tw Rijks
Tw Rijks
2018-02-04T14:26:02+0000
Peter Van de Water
Peter Van de Water
2018-01-02T11:00:51+0000
Franky Willemse
Franky Willemse
2017-12-09T16:46:43+0000
Ik zit er al langere tijd bij en heb vandaag mijn eerste examen gedaan. Het was een zwaar examen maar hij wel behaald.... Ik train met leuke mensen en men probeert het beste uit je te halen!lees meer
Serge Beelen
Serge Beelen
2017-10-20T09:03:29+0000
Wij komen zelfs speciaal vanuit België naar hun seminaries/stages omdat deze supergoed georganiseerd en enorm leerrijk... zijn...Altijd vriendelijk ontvangen geweest.lees meer
Yuri Stevens van Swaay
Yuri Stevens van Swaay
2017-10-13T20:38:19+0000
Wat een topclub is dit zeg! Naast dat Krav Maga gewoon erg leuk is om te doen, is het overduidelijk dat de trainers... zelf precies weten wat ze doen en (ook) zelf aan de hoogste eisen moeten voldoen. Met welk doel je ook bij IKMN komt trainen (fun, weerbaarheid, fitheid, gezelligheid of meesterschap), er is ruimte voor ieders behoeften. De strenge eisen waar je aan moet voldoen om je grade te halen, maken dat de diploma’s écht waarde krijgen en je terecht trots mag zijn op wat je bereikt hebt. “De diploma’s bij IKMN krijg je niet gratis” zegt mijn trainer en ik zou het niet anders willen!!lees meer
Mark
Mark
2017-09-12T15:10:27+0000
Eugène Hugo Lekatompessy
Eugène Hugo Lekatompessy
2017-08-08T10:28:04+0000
Na een proefles van Gideon ten Holte op locatie Ede ben ik lid geworden en heb deze week mijn eerste training achter... de rug. Het enthousiasme van instructeur Gideon en professionaliteit straalt positiviteit uit. Als beginner is het afzien, maar daar wordt zeker rekening mee gehouden. De lat wordt elke keer wat hoger gelegd en elke training is een uitdaging, maar vooral heel leerzaam. Alles komt aan bod, de les is heel verzorgd. Ik ben blij dat ik de keuze heb gemaakt voor IKMN en focus op mijn progressie, maar het belangrijkste is plezier te hebben. Al het begin is moeilijk, maar ik ga er voor. Dank Gideon. Kida!!!lees meer
Yvon Stoltz
Yvon Stoltz
2017-06-25T09:39:31+0000
Miranda Boshoven-Derks
Miranda Boshoven-Derks
2017-06-25T08:31:47+0000
Mijn meis zit nu ruim 6 maanden op kidz krav... gisteren examen gehad, wat een organisatie met zoveel kidz.. GeWeLdIG,... iedereen is zo leuk met de kinderen, respect voor elkaar dat vind ik belangrijk!lees meer
Moon van Hugten
Moon van Hugten
2017-06-24T16:27:11+0000
Sammy Spencer
Sammy Spencer
2017-06-15T13:33:39+0000
was echt leuk kidskravmaga!!
Misbakhulklirumology
Misbakhulklirumology
2017-05-08T12:24:09+0000
Mauro Gonzalez Monterrubio
Mauro Gonzalez Monterrubio
2017-05-01T15:47:50+0000
Mariëtta JeTje
Mariëtta JeTje
2017-04-26T12:49:24+0000
Dennis S. Utrecht
Dennis S. Utrecht
2017-04-11T09:42:21+0000
Sinds vorig jaar augustus train ik bij IMKN. Vanaf de eerste training ben ik aangestoken door het enthousiasme van de... trainers die professioneel en in een goede sfeer alle facetten van Krav Maga overbrengen. Daarbij zijn er veel mogelijkheden om te trainen door de verschillende locaties, niveaus en tijden. En zeker niet onbelangrijk is de diversiteit onder deelnemers, ook dit draagt bij aan de goede sfeer.lees meer
Le On
Le On
2017-04-01T21:53:10+0000
De lessen zijn erg goed en er wordt persoonlijk ook goed aandacht aan je gegeven of je nu beginner of gevorderd bent.... Daarnaast staan veiligheid en je gezondheid bovenaan, zowel bij het starten van de les tot aan de eind. Ik ga dit zeker nog eens oppakken. Bedankt!lees meer
Willie Vermeulen
Willie Vermeulen
2017-03-31T09:01:10+0000
Wij zjn nu 2 maanden bezig en hebben echt al heel veel geleerd. We worden echt super begeleid. De instucteurs zijn echt... goed opgeleid en nemen ook de tijd voor je om dingen goed uit te leggen.wat wij erg prettig vinden is dat je op elk niveau kan trainen er zijn trainingen speciaal voor beginners maar ook voor gevorderden en er zijn alle levels trainingen.Ben je opzoek naar een goeie krav maga school dan ben je hier op het juiste adreslees meer
Krav Hari
Krav Hari
2016-12-07T14:28:59+0000
Zoek je een Krav Maga school in Nederland? Nou, dan heb je de beste gevonden! Fantastische instructeurs:... hooggekwalificeerd, professioneel en met passie. Dit is een plek waar echt Krav Maga wordt gegeven. Institute Krav Maga Netherlands staat 100% voor kwaliteit. Als een van de eerste Krav clubs in Nederland, al sinds 2004. En het is ook nog eens een hele leuke club. Ik train er zelf al jaren met heel veel plezier. Ook personal training. Voor mannen, vrouwen, tieners & kinderen. Doe een proefles en ervaar het zelf!lees meer
Sidheek S Pangode
Sidheek S Pangode
2016-11-19T04:55:45+0000
Alberto Garcia Contreras
Alberto Garcia Contreras
2016-11-14T00:56:59+0000
Adrian Vélez Aguilar
Adrian Vélez Aguilar
2016-11-12T05:10:33+0000
Cheko Soto
Cheko Soto
2016-11-10T04:19:58+0000
Me gustaría que algún día nos visitaran A san felipe b.c México Para aprender a cerca de esta disciplina
Kike Ckr
Kike Ckr
2016-11-10T00:08:18+0000
Edwin Zapata Garcia
Edwin Zapata Garcia
2016-11-09T11:11:58+0000
Muy buena, me ayudó mucho, en realidad llevarla en la vida diaria, ase falta
Sudhangshu Bose
Sudhangshu Bose
2016-11-09T03:58:28+0000
Aakash Jaiswal
Aakash Jaiswal
2016-11-04T18:51:47+0000
Manos Baruah
Manos Baruah
2016-11-04T16:40:38+0000
Lot's of love from Assam, India. /\Bow/\
Carlos Salvador Guzman Granillo
Carlos Salvador Guzman Granillo
2016-11-04T03:12:50+0000
Avishek Saha
Avishek Saha
2016-11-03T07:33:28+0000
Doron Boaz
Doron Boaz
2016-11-02T15:07:12+0000
On Thursday last week Combat Krav Maga arrived in Ostrava in the Czech Republic to take part in the Institute of Krav... Maga Netherlands Czech Extreme Weekend.These guys no their Krav Maga and it was a real privilege to train under them, and we would highly recommend joining the next trip.The training took part in an old bunker and on a train, taking students out of their comfort zones and forcing us all to think differently when faced with situations in a confined space.lees meer
Jorge Luis Perez Zamudio
Jorge Luis Perez Zamudio
2016-11-01T22:08:21+0000
Gerdo Rozeboom
Gerdo Rozeboom
2016-10-24T10:30:25+0000
Radamez Villalobos Pacheco
Radamez Villalobos Pacheco
2016-08-23T13:22:42+0000
Teun Verlinden
Teun Verlinden
2016-06-14T18:06:36+0000
Nicky RutuRisa
Nicky RutuRisa
2016-06-10T22:09:23+0000
Joe Ambrosino
Joe Ambrosino
2016-06-05T20:51:48+0000
An Excellent Club Lead By A Super Dedicated Instructor. I Wish I Had Met Them When I Started Training Krav Maga Few... Years Back. Super Recommended!lees meer
Marcel Verheij
Marcel Verheij
2016-05-20T11:56:35+0000
Ik ben nu ruim anderhalf jaar lid van Institute Krav Maga Nijmegen. Twee jaar geleden ben ik een zoektocht gestart om... weer eens wat meer in beweging te komen en daarbij kwam ik een project tegen van een studente bij ons op de HAN: 'Being Krav Maga'. Dit is een film over de hoofdinstructeur Heath Leavitt van het IKMN en vertelt het verhaal van een gedreven persoon die een missie heeft.Dat was de trigger voor mij om bij IKMN met Krav Maga te beginnen. Sindsdien ben ik alleen maar enthousiast, ik voel me beter, heb een betere conditie, voel me zekerder en kan mijn energie kwijt. IKMN is een professioneel instituut met een gedreven instructeursteam die met veel respect voor de leden en principes van Krav Maga, training geeft. Iedereen is welkom, ongeacht leeftijd, geslacht, kleur of religie. Ik voel me thuis op welke locatie ik ook train. De sfeer is goed, er wordt hard getraind en er is individuele aandacht.Een absolute aanrader voor iedereen die op zoek is naar serieuze professionele training in zelfverdediging!lees meer
Marcos Garcia
Marcos Garcia
2016-05-15T19:09:16+0000
Jose Ant Solis
Jose Ant Solis
2016-03-16T05:24:39+0000
Victor Diaz Muñoz
Victor Diaz Muñoz
2016-03-10T14:31:22+0000
Ambrish Kumar Pandey
Ambrish Kumar Pandey
2016-03-03T15:06:27+0000
A path for being able and good human be confident and powerful
Huugje De Enige Echte
Huugje De Enige Echte
2015-12-12T13:35:28+0000
Goede site, vooral de regelmatige nieuwe info, foto's en films. Ik was onder de indruk dat er zelfs tijdens examens... video's en foto's worden geüpload. Dat is erg leuk voor de thuisblijvers. Blijf zo door gaan.lees meer
Tonnie van den Heuvel
Tonnie van den Heuvel
2015-11-07T18:25:17+0000
Bart van Haren
Bart van Haren
2015-10-28T19:53:23+0000
Tomasz Domanski
Tomasz Domanski
2015-07-01T16:32:58+0000
Bob Scheidsbach
Bob Scheidsbach
2015-05-28T09:05:18+0000
Kerala Anthropologist
Kerala Anthropologist
2015-05-03T08:21:25+0000
Rhuandeson Carvalho
Rhuandeson Carvalho
2015-05-01T16:12:57+0000
Junior Silva
Junior Silva
2015-03-13T22:58:56+0000
Tenho muita admiração por essa luta. Um dia ainda irei aprender.
Robin Son
Robin Son
2015-03-13T09:39:39+0000
Renato Paiva
Renato Paiva
2015-03-10T08:45:20+0000
Edgar Alves
Edgar Alves
2015-03-07T22:50:19+0000
Claudinho Silva
Claudinho Silva
2015-03-06T14:55:46+0000
Sou apaixonado por artes marcias e queria conhecer o krav maga e um estilu muito bem aprimorado ja ouvi falar muito bem... desse estilolees meer
Igor Napolitano
Igor Napolitano
2015-03-06T13:49:12+0000
Essa arte e muito show eu tenho muita vontade de aprender e rápido prático e é uma filosofia de vida. . E o que eu acho
Ricardo Coelho
Ricardo Coelho
2015-03-05T19:12:37+0000
Valente Outlaw
Valente Outlaw
2015-03-04T14:07:21+0000
Ziiel Sandalo Francisco
Ziiel Sandalo Francisco
2015-03-03T17:42:19+0000
Jamesson Washington Lima Horácio
Jamesson Washington Lima Horácio
2015-03-02T01:53:54+0000
Muito bom eu gostaria muito de treinar eu adimiro essa arte
Stefan
Stefan
2015-02-23T16:52:36+0000
Sjaak Manuputty-Sitanala
Sjaak Manuputty-Sitanala
2015-02-06T07:07:14+0000
Nathanael Borges
Nathanael Borges
2015-01-11T04:50:15+0000
Deyvid Homerio
Deyvid Homerio
2015-01-09T19:42:55+0000
Wesley França
Wesley França
2015-01-09T09:50:56+0000
Muito legau esporte é a vida
Emiel Kruizinga
Emiel Kruizinga
2015-01-04T18:17:46+0000
Marciel Silva
Marciel Silva
2014-11-22T16:41:30+0000
Taco Verdonschot
Taco Verdonschot
2014-11-22T11:24:29+0000
If you want to learn Krav Maga, go here!Institute Krav Maga is driven by a love of the system that I haven't seen... anywhere else. The instructors are the best of the best. The institute teaches in a lot of different cities, so I'm sure you'll be able to find a great instructor near you.lees meer
Odimar Silva
Odimar Silva
2014-11-22T10:08:49+0000
Carlos Eduardo Aguiar Aguiar
Carlos Eduardo Aguiar Aguiar
2014-11-16T13:54:32+0000
Fora de sério
Alessandro Teixeiira
Alessandro Teixeiira
2014-11-11T15:28:38+0000
Alex Gama
Alex Gama
2014-11-08T23:40:39+0000
Piotr Jerzyk
Piotr Jerzyk
2014-11-02T11:38:19+0000
great place! nicest people!!!
Emirhan Yilmaz
Emirhan Yilmaz
2014-10-25T14:56:24+0000
Willie van Loozen - Bout
Willie van Loozen - Bout
2014-09-30T17:38:03+0000
Aniel Doerdjan
Aniel Doerdjan
2014-09-10T20:07:04+0000
Suus Klok
Suus Klok
2014-07-09T10:12:11+0000
een fijne leerschool fijne leraar en fijne mede cursisten die respect voor elkaar hebben je helpen en steunen waar... nodig. in 1 woord werelds !!!lees meer
Nenad Milosavljevic
Nenad Milosavljevic
2014-06-11T15:24:54+0000
Popadic Bojan
Popadic Bojan
2014-06-09T08:44:12+0000
Caique Silva
Caique Silva
2014-05-29T12:39:03+0000
Anderson Veroneze
Anderson Veroneze
2014-05-29T04:32:10+0000
Pasa umas dicas
Natã Campos
Natã Campos
2014-05-29T03:23:21+0000
Martin Lepeska
Martin Lepeska
2014-05-28T10:29:30+0000
Bernd Narbe
Bernd Narbe
2014-05-20T18:40:28+0000
Maurice Vreeswijk
Maurice Vreeswijk
2014-05-18T18:08:57+0000
Astrid Van Hoek
Astrid Van Hoek
2014-05-07T20:00:43+0000
Assoun Clomy Kouadio
Assoun Clomy Kouadio
2014-04-22T23:11:53+0000
Suzanne Herrin
Suzanne Herrin
2014-04-21T19:30:12+0000
Krav RULES! Went to Kids Krav, so important and what adorable little children I met there:)
Marloes Gruijters
Marloes Gruijters
2014-04-04T09:14:13+0000
Rob Kluck
Rob Kluck
2014-03-28T23:02:47+0000
Waarom een recensie ? 5 stars tells enough .
Nikola Perovic
Nikola Perovic
2014-03-05T09:46:44+0000
Giovanni Pili
Giovanni Pili
2014-02-16T21:40:33+0000
Ljiljana Petkovic
Ljiljana Petkovic
2014-02-15T19:40:41+0000
René Zonnenberg
René Zonnenberg
2014-02-01T18:26:26+0000
Hayrettin Bozal
Hayrettin Bozal
2014-01-23T17:30:42+0000
Hayrettin Bozal
Hayrettin Bozal
2014-01-23T17:30:42+0000
Paul Hoogewoud
Paul Hoogewoud
2013-12-18T20:39:42+0000
Сава Ђаковић
Сава Ђаковић
2013-12-05T14:42:20+0000
Marko Stanisavljević
Marko Stanisavljević
2013-12-04T17:46:33+0000
Dalibor Branković
Dalibor Branković
2013-12-04T16:45:46+0000
Michael Rhodes
Michael Rhodes
2013-12-04T15:03:13+0000
Rob G Disorganized
Rob G Disorganized
2013-12-03T22:42:05+0000
Tom Lugo Pospíšil
Tom Lugo Pospíšil
2013-12-03T17:15:31+0000
Miroslav Aleksic
Miroslav Aleksic
2013-12-03T16:55:36+0000
Марко Мамутовић
Марко Мамутовић
2013-12-02T19:04:43+0000
Ivan Meleg
Ivan Meleg
2013-12-02T18:40:56+0000
Aleksandra Surjanac
Aleksandra Surjanac
2013-12-02T17:26:50+0000
Filip Marić
Filip Marić
2013-12-01T21:06:30+0000
Mateusz Gajak
Mateusz Gajak
2013-12-01T19:32:42+0000
Patrick Devaux
Patrick Devaux
2013-12-01T18:39:17+0000
Miroslav Popovic
Miroslav Popovic
2013-12-01T15:54:14+0000
Itay Shaked
Itay Shaked
2013-11-30T21:22:02+0000
Robert Ślęzak
Robert Ślęzak
2013-11-30T21:02:12+0000
Лука Живановић
Лука Живановић
2013-11-30T17:47:05+0000
Milan Markovic
Milan Markovic
2013-11-30T13:49:48+0000
Kevin Hull
Kevin Hull
2013-11-30T01:15:34+0000
Димитрије Ђорђевић
Димитрије Ђорђевић
2013-11-30T00:45:52+0000
Nebojsa Gvozdenovic
Nebojsa Gvozdenovic
2013-11-28T20:22:15+0000
Братислав Живковић
Братислав Живковић
2013-11-28T13:32:22+0000
Aleksandar Jovanov
Aleksandar Jovanov
2013-11-28T11:46:38+0000
Stevan Stojadinovic
Stevan Stojadinovic
2013-11-28T08:24:19+0000
Timo Hilbert
Timo Hilbert
2013-11-27T23:26:27+0000
Colwers White
Colwers White
2013-11-27T22:18:49+0000
Fabrizio Ferorelli
Fabrizio Ferorelli
2013-11-27T21:59:34+0000
Raymond Angenent
Raymond Angenent
2013-04-27T15:04:41+0000
Volgende beoordelingen

Google Reviews:

Institute Krav Maga Netherlands - Hoofdlocatie
4.8
Gebaseerd op 16 recensies
powered by Google
Frederiek Tetelepta
Frederiek Tetelepta
14:11 25 Mar 21
IKMN is great! I have been training there for 9 years now with a lot of pleasure. Always high quality training. Super... good atmosphere.The last year was the Corona pandemic and even then:Lockdown and therefore not being able to train? No, not if you are a member of IKMN!IKMN has always had a very extensive range and also during lockdowns and with Corona measures, the range was large and diverse. Great to keep training Krav Maga that way and to stay in touch!The Zoom training sessions positively surprised me: you could train well even without a training partner and with limited training space. With explanations, demos and feedback as we are used to.Hours of visual material has also been made available: the Zoom training sessions, workouts, punching bag training sessions, explanation of techniques and more. Very nice!As soon as possible, groups were trained outside again, taking the measures into account. Again I was positively surprised by the creative and inventive 1.5-meter training courses that were devised. Great, great to be busy again!Of course we went back into the dojo when that was allowed again; training as usual! And then the individual circuit training with tools and expert guidance.At the second lockdown, the Zoom training sessions were immediately restarted, followed by Personal Training upon registration.My compliments to the IKMN Team! Every opportunity is seized to maintain a nice offer with, as always, HQ Krav Maga training courses. And not to forget all the effort that has gone into getting everything organized and facilitated. Top!lees meer
Rachel Crane
Rachel Crane
11:31 25 Mar 21
A year ago, March 2020, the Netherlands was also hit by the Covid virus. With the full IC's, discussions were held... within the club about whether or not to train. When the government decided to close the corona, all gyms were also closed. IKMN responded quickly by giving all members access to Krav Coach. A great tool to practice the techniques at home. The closure would take an estimated 2 to 3 weeks. Unfortunately, this was a bit too optimistic. With every change or new measure that Rutte hurled into the living room via the TV, I quickly received an app from my Krav club: zoom training, training outside, at 1.5 meters, inside again, etc. After each press conference followed a quick and clear communication via the group apps. Although I did not always make use of the possibilities, it was nice to receive a quick message, to notice that there was a quick switch and that all possibilities were used within the club to train as many members as possible. I was a bit disappointed when it was recently announced that people under 27 could exercise. Nice for the youth, but unfortunately peanut butter for me. I thought. In groups of 2, later 4, was allowed to train and this luxury was also offered to us by the club. I make good use of this. It feels a bit like private training in such a small group. Super educational, fun krav-en again, see club members again. This makes it possible for all members to train at our club again. Slowly we return to "normal" and we can look forward to fine training sessions, great seminars and perhaps a Krav camp. Hats off to Kirsten, Heath and the other trainers for their great efforts this year.lees meer
Jos van der Meiden
Jos van der Meiden
11:18 25 Mar 21
Let me get straight to the point: Krav Maga has brought me an incredible amount. Because I sometimes felt weak or... vulnerable, I decided to do something about it. My first grading for P1 left me wanting more! Then, unfortunately, a pandemic came in March 2020, which did not make training with the IKMN self-evident. Full of good must we received training via Zoom. Fortunately, we were soon allowed to train outside again in the Goffertpark, at 1.5 meters of course! Contact sports were allowed again at the beginning of the summer. Me and other members of the club took the opportunity to do our next grading. I went for my P2 in September. It was super chill that despite all the limitations the training continued in some possible way. That way you could maintain the techniques a bit. Fortunately I got my P2 in September because in October there were again restrictions. As flexible as our club is, we were able to book a 20 minute workout with our head instructor Heath. Here we got a solid high intensive interval training which is comparable to a near-death experience, wonderful! The next day you got up with a good muscle ache, but then you knew that you had got the most out of your training! Last winter we unfortunately went into lockdown again, but the training continued tirelessly. Via Zoom, yes, but the possibility was there. I did find myself having to really commit to doing something with my laptop after 10 hours behind my laptop. I'm probably not alone. Fortunately we are now allowed to exercise outside in small numbers and we can see each other again. The condition had dropped a bit again, but under the professional guidance of our instructors it will soon return. I have great respect for how our club continues to adapt to the circumstances so that we can continue to develop and keep moving!lees meer
Bastien Jeritsch
Bastien Jeritsch
11:12 25 Mar 21
Krav Maga: defense against CoronaCorona has thrown us all out of balance over the past year: work, sports and social... contacts have changed for everyone and it has not become more fun. After a year of Corona epidemic, people feel tired and lifeless, the Netherlands has gained millions of kilos.Fortunately, IKMN, led by Heath & Kirsten, was able to make its way through this year using the Krav Maga principles. Improvise, keep training and counterattack with no-nonsense techniques: IKMN has left nothing unused. For each stricter government regulation or expansion, we looked at what was possible to ensure that the members train optimally and safely: Zoom training, outdoor training with distance or private training was offered all year round. Usually the new IKMN plan was already distributed during the press conference! Kravcoach, the digital teaching environment has been significantly expanded and all zoom training can be seen on the Youtube channel.Just now that IKMN is getting more room for training, I am calling on everyone to start training again or to take a trial lesson if you have never done Krav Maga. Krav Maga ensures that you are fit, you can defend yourself against danger and bring yourself to safety. Heath & Kirsten and the other instructors also ensure that all this is possible at the best Krav Maga club in the Netherlands: IKMN.Bas, IKMN member since 2015lees meer
Ashley Allouche
Ashley Allouche
09:43 06 Mar 21
I started with IKMN 6 years ago and I never left actually.Instructors, the chief Heath are just amazing for krav... maga.You will always have fun, get sweat and learn something during the lessons.I am from France and the language didn't change anything because they all speak English and they are willing to help in any case.I have traveled, went to different clubs but nothing in comparison of THIS club, the spirit, enthusiasm and way of teaching is different. It's definitely a high level krav maga and proud to be part of the club 😊.Always there to support me and pushed me over my limits.I recommend 10000%.lees meer
Bekijk alle beoordelingen